Referanser
Våre tjenester
Kontakt oss

Ansatte

Ståle Løvseth

Produksjonsleder web

stale@rosenborgreklame.no

mob 920 39 364

Marthe Helene Stav

Konsulent

marthe@rosenborgreklame.no

mob 46 84 24 10

Unni Ose

Byråsekretær

unni@rosenborgreklame.no

mob 920 67 879

Bjarne Berg

Daglig leder

bjarne@rosenborgreklame.no

mob 911 89 844

Gunn Hagen Lystad

Art Director

gunn@rosenborgreklame.no

mob 924 04 866

Tina Ysland

Art Director

tina@rosenborgreklame.no

mob 957 90 842

Tom Halvorsen

Produksjonsleder

tom@rosenborgreklame.no

mob 938 59 860

Kontakt meg
Navn:
Firma:
Tlf:
E-post:
Evt. kommentar: